Investments


Here you will find a selection of the most interesting and relevant investment ideas. Maximum coverage of areas: from real estate and bank deposits to structured products, mutual funds and other instruments of passive income.

Инструкция-инвестиций-в-акции.jpg

1. INVESTMENT IN SHARES

A share is a type of equity security that gives the owner the right to receive part of the net income from the activities of the joint stock company in the form of dividends , as well as to part of the company's property in the event of its liquidation.

The investment opportunities of ordinary shares are related to the fact that they can be traded on the exchange or over-the-counter market and generate income not only in the form of dividends, but also due to changes in value in different periods of time.

Инвестиции-в-интернете.jpg

2. INVESTING IN PAMM-ACCOUNTS

PAMM accounts

This innovative product allows you to make money on the financial markets without trading yourself, but by investing in the accounts of experienced traders. The traders themselves - PAMM-account managers - receive additional profit for successful trading.

bankovskiye-vklady.jpg

3. INVESTMENTS IN BANK DEPOSITS, SAVINGS ACCOUNTS

The easiest and most affordable investment option for everyone is ordinary bank deposits (deposits). In Russia, the annual interest rate on them is on average from 6% to 8% (at the moment - 6.5%). It is one of the most conservative investment instruments.

READ MORE
kriptovalyutnyj-portfel-kak-sozdat-i-sfo

4. INVESTMENT IN CRYPTOCURRENCY

Cryptocurrency is a type of digital currency, the creation and control of which is based on cryptographic methods. A feature of investing in cryptocurrency is very strong fluctuations in the price of a digital asset in a short period of time (increased volatility). It is one of the most aggressive investment tools!

Копировать сделки трейдеров и получать пассивный инвестиционный доход. Торговые сигналы от лучших управляющих.

Инвестиции


Здесь Вы найдете подборку наиболее интересных и актуальных инвестиционных идей. Максимальный охват направлений: от недвижимости и банковских депозитов до структурированных продуктов, ПИФов и других инструментов пассивного заработка.  

1. ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В АКЦИИ

Акция — вид долевой ценной бумаги, дающий владельцу право на получение части чистого дохода от деятельности акционерного общества в виде дивидендов, а также на часть имущества компании в случае ее ликвидации.

Инвестиционные возможности обыкновенных акций связаны с тем, что они могут обращаться на биржевом или внебиржевом рынке и приносить доход не только в форме дивидендов, но и за счёт изменения стоимости в разные периоды времени.

2. ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В ПАММ-счета

ПАММ-счета

Этот инновационный продукт позволяет зарабатывать на финансовых рынках, не торгуя самостоятельно, а инвестируя средства в счета опытных трейдеров. Сами трейдеры — управляющие ПАММ-счетов — получают дополнительную прибыль за успешную торговлю.

3. ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В БАНКОВСКИЕ ДЕПОЗИТЫ, НАКОПИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СЧЕТА

Самый простой и доступный для всех вариант вложения — это обычные банковские вклады (депозиты). В России годовая процентная ставка по ним составляет в среднем от 6% до 8% (на данный момент - 6,5%). Является одним из самых консервативных инструментов для инвестиций.

 

4. ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В КРИПТОВАЛЮТУ

Криптовалюта — разновидность цифровой валюты, создание и контроль за которой базируются на криптографических методах. Особенность инвестирование в криптовалюту - очень сильные колебания цены цифрового актива за короткий промежуток времени (повышенная волатильность). Является одним из самых агрессивных инструментов для инвестиций!